Contact

 

Track Physical Address:
The Dirt Oval @ Route 66 Raceway
3200 S. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60433
Office Is Located at Gate 12
The Dirt Oval @ Route 66 Raceway
3200 S. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60433
Office: 815-740-8000
Toll Free:  844-866-DIRT

 Office Hours
Winter Hours (Nov-Apr)
Monday-Thursday 9am-4pm (closed Friday)

Summer Hours (Apr-Oct)
Monday-Friday 9am-4pm
Race Day 9am-2pm

  •                                                                    * HR@dirtoval66.com 
  •                                          
  •                      * Info@dirtoval66.com                                           *Selfie@dirtoval66.com
  •  
  •                     * Sherri@dirtoval66.com                                       * office@dirtoval66.com
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •                     *Samantha@dirtoval66.com                                  *Jason@dirtoval66.com